nach oben

Mitarbeiter

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Altmeier

E-Mail: f.altmeier@vfimb.de

Christiane Miebach-Gerlach

E-Mail: c.miebach-gerlach@vfimb.de

Sekretariat

Nicole Bennewitz

Telefon: 0641 2010 4520
E-Mail: n.bennewitz@vfimb.de

Fallmanagement

Tim Gleim

Telefon: 0641 2010 4520
E-Mail: t.gleim@vfimb.de

Laura Rohrbach

Telefon: 0641 2010 4523
E-Mail: l.rohrbach@vfimb.de

Matthias Tirre

Telefon: 0641 2010 4521
E-Mail: m.tirre@vfimb.de

Laura Wagner

Telefon: 0641 2010 4525
E-Mail: l.wagner@vfimb.de

Jorgos Weber

Telefon: 0641 2010 4527
E-Mail: j.weber@vfimb.de

Vivienne Wenzel

Telefon: 0641 2010 4524
E-Mail: v.wenzel@vfimb.de

Thassilo Wern

Telefon: 0641 2010 4520
E-Mail: t.wern@vfimb.de

Personalabteilung

Parisa Hermann

Telefon: 0641 2010 4539
E-Mail: p.gharemani@vfimb.de

Christina Kaiser

Telefon: 0641 2010 4539
E-Mail: c.kaiser@vfimb.de

Vertretungsorganisation

Silke Herter

Telefon: 0641 2010 4520
E-Mail: kontakt@vfimb.de

Betriebsrat

Betriebsrat

Telefon: Telefon: 0641-94826873
E-Mail: betriebsrat@vfimb.de